Jet Container Company
HomeCompany InfoCapabilitiesProductsDesignStock BoxesOrder InfoContact

 

Staff Bios

Management | Sales | Customer Service | Production | Shipping

 

Management

 

Mike Schmitt

mikeschmitt@jetcontainer.com
614-444-2133

Mike Schmitt

Mark Schmitt

markschmitt@jetcontainer.com

614-444-2133

Mark Schmitt

Steve Schmitt

Stephen J. Schmitt, Vice President, Operations, joined the company in 1989 as an inside customer sales representative and later as an outside sales representative.  After sixteen years of building customer relationships, Stephen decided to take on a more different and challenging role of company operations.  From 2006 to current date, Stephen serves as VP of Operations.   In this new position, he is responsible for plant performance, setting high performance standards and goals, development of employees, and assisting in the company’s future growth strategy.

Stephen holds a BS degree from Ohio University and also spent two years in flight school at the Ohio State University pursuing his passion for aviation.  He holds a private pilot license and is instrument rated, he is an AOPA member.  He is also a member of TAPPI and AICC.

sschmitt@jetcontainer.com

614-444-2133

Steve Schmitt

 

J.T. Schmitt

J.T. Schmitt, Facility Manager, JT grew up learning the family business by working in the plant during high school and college breaks.  Upon graduating from Ohio University with a degree in managment, he worked for a residential and commercial electrical contractor for 3 years.  In April 1999, he joined Jet Container full time.  Currently, he manages the 256,000 square foot facility, including machinery, trucking and support equipment.

 

Contact J. T.

jtschmitt@jetcontainer.com

614-444-2133

JT Schmitt

 

Richard Prohl

rprohl@jetcontainer.com
614-203-6514

Richard Prohl

 


 

Sales

 


Jim Hoover

Western Region of Ohio

Has worked in the corrugated business for 30 years. Worked successfully with customers to develop value added solutions to their packaging systems.  I look forward to helping you solve your packaging needs. 

 

 

jhoover@jetcontainer.com
614-202-3231

Jim Hoover

Scott Walk

Has worked in the packaging industries for 16 years

serving accounts in central Ohio and surrounding areas.

 

 

swalk@jetcontainer.com
614-560-1319


 

Customer Service

    John, Sandy, Julie, Terri

    

    johns@jetcontainer.com

   

     614-444-2133

     614-444-8822 fax

 


Production

     Paul Leach - Plant Manager

 

 

     Production@jetcontainer.com

     614-444-2133

 

Shipping

     Chuck Reichert - Shipping Manager

 

     Shipping@jetcontainer.com

     614-444-2133